Advisory Board Members

Editorial Advisor


1.Chuck Martin: New York Times Business Bestselling Author, Futurist

Chuck Martin: Chuck Martin is a New York Times Business Bestselling author, futurist and has been a leader in emerging digital technologies for more than two decades. He is considered one of the foremost Internet of Things (IoT) thinkers and has a new book, “Digital Transformation 3.0” (The New Business-to-Consumer Connections of The Internet of Things).

Chuck is the Editor of the MediaPost AI & IoT Daily, the largest AI and IoT daily publication in the world, and also writes the widely-read daily column “Connected Thinking,” sent to more than 100,000 subscribers each day.


Tech Advisors


Nige Willson

1.Nigel Willson: Global Strategist @ Microsoft

Nigel WillsonFor nearly twenty years Nigel has been at Microsoft helping clients to write the future, most recently as Global Strategist with a focus on innovation and near future trends. He is a frequent speaker at events on artificial intelligence & respected social media contributor on AI / ML & tech topics.


Sanjeev Thukral, CEO of neurIOT

2. Sanjeev Thukral: CEO of neurIOT

Sanjeev is a Bachelor of Technology in Electrical Engineering from IIT Delhi (India) & an MBA with 24+ years of experience in providing technology, business development, operational and strategic growth leadership within the ICT industry. Sanjeev offers a strong combination of technical and business skills. For the past few years, Sanjeev has been involved in development and implementation of Machine Learning applications involving R, Python, Microsoft Azure ML Studio, AWS and Google TensorFlow. Sanjeev has an entrepreneurial leadership style with highly effective planning, organizational & communication skills and a systems approach to problem-solving.

Marketing Advisors


(Boston, MA, 12/10/14) Acceleration Partners Wednesday, December 10, 2014. Staff Photo by Matt Stone

1. Robert Glazer: CEO of Acceleration Partners

Robert Glazer is the founder and CEO of Acceleration Partners, the leading independent global affiliate marketing agency. He is also the author of the best-selling book, Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Shifting Present, and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing and a sought-after keynote speaker.